The reset keywords have existed in both CLI and gateway handlers since June but were undocumented — users couldn't find how to cancel a personality overlay. Adds a 'Resetting to the default' section to the personality feature page and mentions the reset in the CLI guide, slash-command reference (both tables), and messaging command table. |
||
|---|---|---|
| .. | ||
| developer-guide | ||
| getting-started | ||
| guides | ||
| integrations | ||
| reference | ||
| user-guide | ||
| index.mdx | ||
| user-stories.mdx | ||