The reset keywords have existed in both CLI and gateway handlers since
June but were undocumented — users couldn't find how to cancel a
personality overlay. Adds a 'Resetting to the default' section to the
personality feature page and mentions the reset in the CLI guide,
slash-command reference (both tables), and messaging command table.