c7ebbb41d8 · v0.4.0: agy provider swap, port auto-kill, apscheduler auto-install, chat history + file uploads, memory knowledge graph, diff viewer, cache/layout fixes, 74 tests · Updated 2026-08-11 19:50:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
A Fortis Scientia site